Long Island Photographer specializing in family, children, newborn, and maternity photos

Negative Space.  What does that mean? Well, it can mean a lot of things.  I interpreted this week’s theme to mean my subject was just a small part of the big picture.  Here’s my son playing in the duvet from my bed while I was changing the sheets.  Just a simple weekly routine but he has so much fun making a pile and jumping in it.  I really love capturing simple moments like this.

2014-03-16_0001 copy

And in B&W because, well, why not?

2014-03-16_0001 copyb&w

Leave a Reply

