Long Island Photographer specializing in family, children, newborn, and maternity photos

Pastel… colors you WON’T find in my house and definitely not outside with a foot of snow on the ground.  This week’s theme was hard.  But I decided to try a new technique to take these photos. I free lensed for the first time ever!  Free lensing is when you literally take OFF the lens off the camera and hold it next to the camera to take the photo.  I was able to get some really cool shots using this method.  I really liked it and for the first time ever, I think I did okay.

7 project52-1

7 project52-1-2

Leave a Reply

